Archive for the 'Comms' Category

E1 buoy now redeployed

Posted by: Tim Smyth on Tuesday, 8th Jun, 2010

E1 buoy deployment – and strong tides

Posted by: Tim Smyth on Friday, 28th May, 2010

E1 buoy finally communicating

Posted by: Tim Smyth on Wednesday, 30th Sep, 2009

communication problems with the buoys

Posted by: Tim Smyth on Wednesday, 16th Sep, 2009

E1 buoy launched – 5th August 2009

Posted by: Tim Smyth on Tuesday, 1st Sep, 2009

L4 buoy hiatus

Posted by: Tim Smyth on Thursday, 2nd Apr, 2009

L4 databuoy now relaunched

Posted by: Tim Smyth on Tuesday, 17th Mar, 2009

a successful week – but …

Posted by: Tim Smyth on Friday, 23rd May, 2008

Testing … testing … 1-2-3 testing

Posted by: Tim Smyth on Tuesday, 20th May, 2008

Weather station data soon to be available from Rame

Posted by: Martyn Atkins on Thursday, 8th May, 2008